Christmas 2017 Operating Schedule for worldBOX

worldbox-christmas-latest-dates-of-posting-2017-800x560-

Christmas 2017 Operating Schedule for worldBOX this December 2017 are as follows:

Ireland: 19th December

Northern Ireland: 18th December

Great Britain: 17th December

Europe: 14th December

USA and Rest of The World: 6th December

*However this does not guarantee delivery prior to Christmas Day as all shipments are subject to delays out of our control from not only  Customs Authority but due to the high volumes of shipments at this time of the year.

**So to AVOID DISAPPOINTMENT book your worldBOX as early as possible, so that it arrives in plenty of time and you prevent any sad faces from Family or Friends abroad.

 

Our worldBOX operating Schedule for the Christmas Holidays is as follows:

 

Christmas 2017 Schedule

Friday 22nd December             Last booking 13:00 to Collect before 15:00

Saturday 23rd December           Closed

Sunday 24th December            Closed

Monday 25th December           Closed

Tuesday 26th December           Closed

Wednesday 27th December    Last booking 13:00 to Collect before 15:00

Thursday 28th December          Last booking 13:00 to Collect before 15:00

Friday 29th December             Last booking 13:00 to Collect before 15:00

Saturday 30th December           Closed

Sunday 31st December            Closed

Monday 1st January               Closed

Tuesday 2th January              Open 08:00-21:00